SOCIAL MEDIA
– WINNING NEW CUSTOMERS WITH SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

In 2018 alone, the average time spent on social media was 138 minutes a day, according to Statista.

This overwhelmingly high number shows that social media should be an integral part of your company’s marketing mix. And that’s exactly what we’re here for: we support you with your social media strategy and presence and thus increase your company’s brand awareness and sales!

Looking for support with your social media editorial planning, overall social media strategy, or need a strong partner for your social media performance marketing? Then #Die.Digitalfabrik is the right place for you. See for yourself and benefit from our years of experience in social media marketing.

As your external social media team, we handle any activity on a wide variety of channels, including Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and more, to achieve your business goals and generate the most efficient reach:

Of course, we offer all this for the most diverse and well-known social media channels:

facebook
instagram
pinterest
linkedin
youtube
tiktok
snapchat
Facebook Blueprint Zertifikat

Laura is also a Facebook Blueprint certified media buying expert on our team. This certificate recognizes online marketing professionals who specialize in advertising on Facebook, Instagram & Messenger ads.

You want to learn more?

SOCIAL MEDIA
– MIT SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING NEUE KUNDEN GEWINNEN

Allein im Jahr 2018 lag die durchschnittliche Nutzungsdauer sozialer Medien laut Statista bei 138 Minuten täglich.

Diese überragend hohe Zahl zeigt, dass Social Media im Marketing Mix deines Unternehmens nicht wegzudenken sein sollte. Und genau dafür sind wir da: Wir unterstützen dich bei deiner Social Media Strategie und Präsenz und steigern so die Markenbekanntheit und Umsätze deines Unternehmens!

Du suchst Unterstützung bei eurer Social Media Redaktionsplanung, bei der gesamten Social Media Strategie oder brauchst einen starken Partner für euer Social Media Performance Marketing? Dann bist du bei #Die Digitalfabrik genau richtig. Überzeuge dich selbst und profitiere von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Social Media Marketing.

Als euer externes Social Media Team übernehmen wir jegliche Aktivitäten auf verschiedensten Kanälen wie Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn und weitere, um eure Unternehmensziele zu erreichen und die effizienteste Reichweite zu generieren:

All das bieten wir natürlich für die verschiedensten und bekanntesten Social Media Kanäle an:

facebook
instagram
pinterest
linkedin
youtube
tiktok
snapchat
Facebook Blueprint Zertifikat

Laura ist zudem eine Facebook Blueprint zertifizierte Mediabuchungsexpertin in unserem Team. Dieses Zertifikat zeichnet Online Marketing Profis aus, die auf Buchung von Facebook-, Instagram- & Messenger-Werbeanzeigen spezialisiert sind.

Du willst mehr erfahren?