GOOGLE ADWORDS
– SUCCESS WITH GOOGLE ADVERTISING

Still at the beginning when it comes to reaching your customers online? Or do you want to get even more out of your online marketing budget? – Then start your new ads on Google (Google Ads) with us now. As an experienced online marketing agency from Dortmund, we are at your side when it comes to SEA (Search Engine Advertising).

As an official Google partner, we know exactly how to do it. Learn more about the Google Partners program here:



DISPLAY GOOGLE ADS CORRECTLY

Every day, people search for information on the internet and start their search on Google. They can pursue different search intentions: browse and be inspired, inform, shop online or find a store. The end device which is used, can also differ among searchers – depending on whether the user is surfing on the go with a smartphone or using a laptop at home or in the office.

We present your ads for your online store or website exactly where your potential customers are. With Google Ads, you can be sure of a prominent position in the search results and turn users into customers at the right moment with an optimally targeted ad.

TOGETHER WE ACHIEVE YOUR BUSINESS GOALS

We bring you quality traffic to your website, so that the purchase or the next booking is only one click away. This not only increases your sales, but also your brand awareness. If your primary goal is to get more customers into your (online) business or store locations, that’s no problem with Google advertising either.

  • More traffic on your website

  • More revenue

  • Increased brand awareness

  • More store visitors

More traffic on your website

More revenue

Increased brand awareness

More store visitors

FULL BUDGET CONTROL WITH GOOGLE ADWORDS

With Google Ads, the advertising budget can be set individually and adjusted or paused at any time. Never spend more than the set maximum amount for a month. Whether the demand for your product or service varies throughout the day or you have a seasonal business, anything can be factored into the bids. You only pay when a user clicks on your Google ad. So you have full control and we as an online marketing agency get the best out of your advertising budget for you. In doing so, we align the bidding strategy with the defined goals. From classic CPC bids to increase traffic, to CPM bids to increase brand awareness, to smart bidding strategies for conversion optimization – our experts are familiar with all bidding strategies and choose the optimal one for your business.

ALSO IN SEA, IT’S ALL ABOUT QUALITY

Have you already placed ads on Google and the output was not as expected? – Then maybe it’s the quality factor. With the quality factor Google estimates the quality of the ads, keywords and landing pages. The quality factor is specified on a scale from 1 to 10 and is always keyword-related. It is calculated, among other things, by the expected click-through rate, the relevance of the ad and the user experience with the landing page. In addition, regional and historical account performance are included. We can achieve a higher position for the same CPC or a lower CPC for the same position by improving the Google Quality Factor. This is how we, as your SEA agency, optimize the success of your Adwords ads.

You want to learn more?

GOOGLE ADWORDS
– MIT GOOGLE-WERBUNG ZUM ERFOLG

Du stehst noch am Anfang, wenn es darum geht, deine Kunden online zu erreichen? Oder möchtest du noch mehr aus deinem Online Marketing Budget rausholen? – Dann starte jetzt mit uns deine neuen Werbeanzeigen bei Google (Google Ads). Wir stehen dir als kompetente Online Marketing Agentur aus Dortmund beim Thema SEA (Search Engine Advertising) zur Seite.

GOOGLE ADS RICHTIG AUSSPIELEN

Jeden Tag suchen Menschen nach Informationen im Internet und starten ihre Suche über Google. Dabei können sie verschiedene Suchintentionen verfolgen: stöbern und inspirieren lassen, informieren, online shoppen oder ein Geschäft finden. Auch das genutzte Endgerät kann sich bei den Suchenden unterscheiden – je nachdem, ob der Nutzer gerade unterwegs mit dem Handy surft oder den Laptop zu Hause oder im Büro benutzt.

Wir präsentieren deine Werbeanzeigen für deinen Online Shop oder deine Website genau da, wo sich deine potentiellen Kunden gerade aufhalten. Durch die Google Ads hast du eine prominente Platzierung in den Suchergebnissen sicher und kannst mit der optimal ausgesteuerten Anzeige im richtigen Moment aus Nutzern Kunden machen.

GEMEINSAM ERREICHEN WIR DEINE UNTERNEHMENSZIELE

Wir bringen dir qualitativen Traffic auf deine Website, sodass der Kaufabschluss oder die nächste Buchung nur noch einen Klick entfernt ist. Dadurch steigt nicht nur dein Umsatz, sondern auch deine Markenbekanntheit. Wenn dein primäres Ziel ist, mehr Kunden in dein Geschäft oder deine Filialen zu bekommen, ist das mit Google Werbung auch kein Problem.

  • Mehr Traffic auf deiner Website

  • Mehr Umsatz

  • Höhere Markenbekanntheit

  • Mehr Filialbesucher

Mehr Traffic auf deiner Website

Mehr Umsatz

Höhere Markenbekanntheit

Mehr Filialbesucher

VOLLE BUDGETKONTROLLE BEI GOOGLE ADWORDS

Bei den Google Ads kann das Werbebudget individuell festgelegt und jederzeit angepasst oder pausiert werden. Es wird nie mehr als der festgelegte Höchstbetrag für einen Monat ausgegeben. Egal ob die Nachfrage nach deinem Produkt oder deiner Dienstleistung im Tagesverlauf unterschiedlich ist oder du ein Saisongeschäft hast, alles kann bei den Geboten berücksichtigt werden. Dabei zahlst du nur, wenn ein Nutzer auf deine Google Anzeige klickt. Du hast also die volle Kontrolle und wir holen als Online Marketing Agentur das Beste aus deinem Werbebudget für dich raus. Dabei richten wir die Gebotsstrategie nach den definierten Zielen aus. Von klassischen CPC-Geboten zur Trafficsteigerung über CPM-Gebote zur Steigerung der Markenbekanntheit bis hin zu Smart Bidding Strategien zur Conversionoptimierung – unsere Experten kennen sich mit allen Gebotsstrategien aus und wählen die optimale für dein Business.

AUCH BEI SEA KOMMT ES AUF DIE QUALITÄT AN

Hast du schon Werbung auf Google geschaltet und bist mit dem Output nicht zufrieden? – Dann liegt es vielleicht am Qualitätsfaktor. Mit dem Qualitätsfaktor schätzt Google die Qualität der Anzeigen, Keywords und Zielseiten ein. Die Angabe des Qualitätsfaktors erfolgt auf einer Skala von 1 bis 10 und ist immer keywordbezogen. Er berechnet sich u.a. durch die voraussichtliche Klickrate, die Relevanz der Anzeige und die Nutzererfahrung mit der Zielseite. Zudem fließen die regionale und historische Kontoleistung mit ein. Wir können durch die Verbesserung des Google Qualitätsfaktors eine höhere Position bei gleichem CPC oder einen geringeren CPC bei gleicher Position erreichen. So optimieren wir als deine SEA-Agentur den Erfolg deiner Adwords-Anzeigen.

Du willst mehr erfahren?

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren